itemprop="url" itemprop="url"
Banner

 

  1. Bank of America: http://about.bankofamerica.com/en-us/our-story/supplier-diversity.html#fbid=aHQ_Ag-AriH
  2. Bi-Lo Holdings: https://www.bi-lo.com/about/vendors/default.aspx
  3. Broward College: http://www.broward.edu/community/vendor/Pages/procurementservices.aspx
  4. Broward Health: http://www.browardhealth.org/vendorregistration
  5. CHEP: http://www.chep.com/why_chep/supplier_diversity/
  6. City of Miami: http://www.miamigov.com/Procurement/pages/SupplierCorner/default.asp
  7. City of Miramar: http://www.ci.miramar.fl.us/procurement/
  8. City of Tampa: https://tampa.diversitysoftware.com/
  9. Disney: http://thewaltdisneycompany.com/about-disney/disney-business-services/supplier-diversity
  10. Duke Energy: http://www.duke-energy.com/suppliers/supplier-diversity.asp
  11. Ernst & Young: http://www.ey.com/US/en/About-us/Our-people-and-culture/Diversity-and-inclusiveness/Supplier-diversity–driving-diversity-beyond-our-doors
  12. Federal Reserve Bank: http://www.dallasfed.org/fed/procure/diversity.cfm
  13. Florida Blue: http://www.bcbsfl.com/wps/portal/bcbsfl/w/aboutus/sa_our_people/sa_our_commitment_to_diversity/sa_supplier_diversity/!ut/p/b1/vZHbcqJAEEC_JR9
  14. Florida Department of Transportation: http://www.dot.state.fl.us/equalopportunityoffice/dbecertprogramfaq.shtm
  15. General Dynamics: http://www.generaldynamics.com/suppliers/supplier-diversity/
  16. Government Services Administration: http://www.gsa.gov/portal/category/100000
  17. IBM: http://www-03.ibm.com/procurement/proweb.nsf/ContentDocsByTitle/United+States~Supplier+diversity
  18. JM Family Enterprises: http://www.jmfamily.com/partners
  19. Lockheed Martin: http://www.lockheedmartin.com/us/suppliers/bu-info.html
  20. Major League Baseball: http://mlb.mlb.com/mlb/official_info/mlb_official_info_diverse.jsp?content=supplier
  21. Moffitt Cancer Center: http://moffitt.org/cancer-types–treatment/moffitt-experience/moffitt-diversity/supplier-diversity
  22. NASA: http://diversity.gsfc.nasa.gov/programs.cfm
  23. Orange County Public Schools: https://www.ocps.net/op/contract/opportunity/Pages/Certification.aspx
  24. Orlando Health: http://orlandohealth.com/orlandohealth/AboutUs/For_Vendors.aspx?pid=7147
  25. Orlando Utilities Commission: http://www.ouc.com/doing-business-with-ouc/vendor-supplier-information
  26. Polk County: http://www.polk-county.net/boccsite/departments/supplier-diversity/
  27. Raytheon: http://www.raytheon.com/suppliers/supplier_diversity/
  28. Siemens: http://w5.siemens.com/cms/supply-chain-management/en/supplier-at-siemens/basic-information/diversity/Pages/diversity.aspx
  29. State of Florida: http://www.dms.myflorida.com/agency_administration/office_of_supplier_diversity_osd
  30. Tyco: http://tycosupplier.com/faq.aspx
  31. United Airlines: http://www.united.com/web/en-US/content/company/globalcitizenship/diversity.aspx
  32. University of Miami: http://www.units.miamioh.edu/purchasing/supplier_diversity.php
  33. UPS: http://www.community.ups.com/resources/supplier-diversity-guidelines/




herco
 
 
 


×