Banner
Name Board Position Email Address
Sam Hines Chairperson swhines@ci.miramar.fl.us
Sámine Jernigan Treasurer jerniags@gmail.com
Alyce V. Zahniser Secretary avzahniser@gmail.com
LaRae Floyd Director lfloyd@browardhealth.org
Maria Leon Director mmleon@ups.com
Terri Hall Director terri@doubletakestudios.com
Heidi Richards Mooney Director heidi@wecai.org
Vickie Frazier Williams Director vickie.frazier.williams@gmail.com
Conchie Fernandez Director info@cf-creative.com
Jane Kaufman Director jane.kaufman@jmfamily.com
Christine Pincus Director cpincus@tyco.com
Buffy A. Butler Director bbutler@nextaff.com




herco
 
 
 


×