Banner
Contact Contact Title Company Name Contact Phone Contact Email
Hilary Sharon SVP Supplier Development Executive Global Supply Chain Mgmt. Bank of America (980) 386-8933
LaRae Floyd Broward Health lfloyd@browardhealth.org
April Harley Duke Energy april.harley@pgnmail.com
Dana Hill Corporate Procurement Florida Blue dana.hill@bcbsfl.com
Larry Clegg Manager, Supplier Diversity General Dynamics larry.clegg@gd-ots.com
Mike Pagliaro Supplier Diversity Program Manager IBM (720) 395-3968 ibmsd@us.ibm.com
Todd Kimpton AVP, Procurement JM Family Enterprises, Inc. (954) 333-3333 supplierdiversity@jmfamily.com
Corey Smith Major League Baseball corey.smith@mlb.com
Desiree Hanson Supplier Diversity Coordinator Moffit Cancer Center (813) 745-7810 Desiree.Hanson@moffitt.org
Marisol Romany Director, Diversity & Minority Business Development Orlando Health (321) 841-2998 marisol.romany@orlandohealth.com
Blanca Cebollero Manager Pfizer (787) 923-8093 blanca.cebollero@pfizer.com
Jennifer Biondo Raymond James jennifer.biondo@raymondjames.com
Carol Enriquez Director, Government Contracts Rotech Healthcare Inc. (407) 541-3897 carol.enriquez@rotech.com
Gregory Brenner L. Director of Inclusion Program University of Miami (305) 284-1102 g.brenner@miami.edu
Kathy Homeyer Supplier Diversity Manager UPS (404) 828-7490 khomeyer@ups.com
Maurice Gray Director of Business Support Services Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses (305) 237-7824 mgray2@mdc.edu




herco
 
 
 


×